SHOW SEASON 2022

MWHS Spring show

REACH Clinton
Saturday June 11, 2022

Sunday June 12, 2022

For anyone that can not view the Excel version of the entry form, please use the PDF version found below
PDF Entry Form

MWHS brigden summer show

Brigden Fairgrounds
Day 1 - MWHS Show Saturday, June 25, 2022
Day 2 - Tri-County Show Sunday, June 26, 2022

mwhs Reach Clinton

REACH Clinton
Saturday, August 6, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

*MWHS will be doing a draw for a mystery box from the online entries for August 6 & 7. Be sure to pre-enter for a chance to win!

Seaforth fair

Seaforth Fairgrounds 
Saturday, September 17, 2022

Forest fair

Forest Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 24, 2022

Stratford fair

Stratford Fairgrounds 
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Ilderton fair 

Ilderton Fairgrounds 
Sunday, October 2, 2022

Brigden fair

Brigden Fairgrounds 
Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

 
 

***Please note that our shows are held in conjunction with other fairboards/clubs and may require admission (cash payable at gate) and/or membership fee maybe charged.  Some shows will require proof of Insurance.  ALL show schedules may change under the discretion of Show Management.  Please also note that MWHS is part of social groups like Facebook and Instagram, and we invite you to use tag #iShowMWHS when posting your pictures or stories.  In attending our shows you're aware that a candid of you/horse may be taken or used.  

© Copyright 2013 MWHS. No Animals were harmed in the making.